Steps to clear the drawing cache
Open dwg fastview, long press any drawing and you will see a popup including a “Clear”.
Retrieve method after clearing CAD drawing cache
It should be noted that only the cached drawings in DWG FastView can be retrieved.
In Favourites and Drawings you can find your cleared drawings. Or click the File tab on the bottom where you can see all your files. But please remember under the File, if you delete a file, you can't retrieve it.
If you uploaded files to the Cloud storage, and you deleted a file by accident, you still can retrieve it in your account by logging here https://en.dwgfastview.com/yun/index;
You must do this within 10 days because files deleted are only kept 10 days.
The above is the operation skills of DWG FastView to clear the drawing cache and retrieve the drawings after clearing the cache. In order to avoid the loss of drawing files, It is recommended to upload the drawing to the cloud, and properly save your own CAD drawing file without occupying the mobile phone memory.